KSC Organisation

KSC Board members

  1. Arno Sprengers (Chairman)
  2. Harry Kouwenberg (Financial)
  3. Rene van Ommeren (Academy)
  4. Laurens van Lieshout (Competence)
  5. Vacancy (Marketing)

KSC Board Advisors

  1. Jesette Govers (TU/e)
  2. Anke Meuffels (Koninklijke Metaalunie)
  3. Vacancy (FME)
  4. Vacancy (MKB)
  5. Vacancy (OEM)

KSC Competence

  1. Laurence van Lieshout
  2. Vacancy
  3. Vacancy
  4. Vacancy
  5. Arno Sprengers

KSC Academy

  1. Rene van Ommeren
  2. Laurens van Lieshout
  3. Jeroen van de Vorst
  4. Karel Driesse
  5. Arno Sprengers (KSC Board)

KSC Events

  1. Vacancy

KSC Projects

  1. Vacancy

Do you also believe that knowledge sharing within the manufacturing industry is very important and do you want to contribute to this, please let us know by sending an e-mail to the e-mail address on the right side.